Our Judges

  • Caroline Stockmann

    Chief Executive, Association of Corporate Treasurers

  • Caroline Wright

    Director General, British Educational Suppliers Association

  • Catherine Logan

    Regional Vice President for EMEA , GBTA

  • Debbie Dore

    CEO, Association for Project Management

  • Dr Noorzaman Rashid

    Chief Executive, Chartered Institute for Ergonomics and Human Factors

  • Dr Valerie Vaughan-Dick

    Chief Operating Officer, Royal College of General Practitioners

  • Frances Baskerville

    Secretary-General, CIRM (Comité International Radio-Maritime)

  • John Newcomb

    Chief Executive Officer, Builders Merchant Federation

  • Jon Levett

    Chief Executive, National Association of Funeral Directors

  • Julian Mund

    Chief Executive, Pensions & Lifetime Savings Association

  • Ken Pullar

    CEO, Chartered Institute of Payroll Professionals (CIPP)

  • Meryl Halls

    Managing Director, Booksellers Association of the UK & Ireland

  • Riad Mannan

    Event Portfolio Development Manager, Institution of Engineering and Technology

  • Richard Lambert

  • Susan Danger

    CEO, American Chamber of Commerce to the EU

  • Veronica Iommi

    Secretary General, IMMFA

  • Walburga Hemetsberger

    Chief Executive Officer, SolarPower Europe